References

Mrs. Jacqueline Kasprowskijkasprowski@cnhs.org
Associate Director of Secondary Education, Diocese of Charleston and Principal of Cardinal Newman High School, Columbia SC

Mr. Joseph Finiganjfinigan@woburnpublicschools.com
Principal, Woburn HS, Massachusetts

Mr. Don Conettaconetta@nred.org
Principal New Rochelle HS, New York

Mr. Mark SullivanSullivan@bpsk12.org
Principal, Burlington HS, Massachusetts

Mrs. MaryEllen Demarcomdemarco@lowellcatholic.org
Principal, Lowell Catholic HS, Massachusetts

Mr. Peter Smithpsmith@miaa.net
Assistant Director for Educational Athletics with MIAA, Massachusetts

Donna Brickleydbrickley@ndahingham.com
Athletic Director Notre Dame Academy, Massachusetts

Mr. Jon Bernardjbernard@north-reading.k12.ma.us
Principal, North Reading HS, Massachusetts

Mr. Scott HeltonShelton@dupage88.net
Superintendent of Schools – Dupage 88, Chicago IL

Mr. Dan Krausedkrause@dupage88.net
Principal, Willowbrook HS, Chicago IL

Mr. Dan Thorntondthornton@prsd.org
Athletic Director, Pentucket HS, Massachusetts

Mr. Michael Fitzgeraldmike.fitzgerald@lcps.org
Assistant Principal, Broad Run HS, Virginia